Shopping Cart is empty
Doug & Nicki Silton
Previous pagePrevious    NextNext page
6 Count Variations Volume 1
6 Count Variations Volume 1

Price: $40.00
This DVD starts with your basic 6 counts (sugar push, left-side pass, right-side pass, and under-arm turn) and then builds to Intermediate patterns.

Moves Included on this DVD:

1. Sugar Push (Review)
2. Sugar Push Turn
3. Sugar Push Double Spin
4. Sugar Push Free Spin
5. Titanic Reverse
6. Left Side Pass (Review)
7. Left Side Pass with Hijacks ( Sugar Push, Inside Roll)
8. Left Side Pass with Leader's Coaster to Badass
9. Underarm Turn (Review)
10. Underarm Turn with Follower Hijack & Reverse
11. Underarm Turn with Elbow Reversal
12. Underarm Turn with Follower Zig Zag

All of these moves are taught for both Lindy Hop and West Coast Swing.

Add to cart

Related products

Customer feedback
Product rating

Product rating

Rate It!

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.