See daily deals.

  Home > Instructional Videos > Titles by Instructor > Doug and Nicki Silton >

Repetitions Volume 1


Our Price: $40.00


Doug Silton and Amber Ripley walk you through a series of exercises combining 6-count variations. With practice sessions for both Lindy Hop and West Coast Swing with instruction and then 3 speed levels with music, Doug takes you through all of your 6-count basics in a variety of orders, helping the more novice dancer through the repetitions needed in practice to become an accomplished dancer.

On this DVD:
  1. Sugar Push-Left Side Pass
  2. Under Arm Turn - Switch Hands Left Side Pass
  3. 3 Sugar Pushes to Sugar Push Turn to Left Side Pass
  4. 2 Sugar Pushes to two Left Side Passes to Sugar Push Turn
  5. 3 Sugar Pushes to Right Side Pass
  6. Right Side Pass, Sugar Push-Left Side Pass
  7. Sugar Push-Left Side Pass-Right Side Pass-Under Arm Turn
  8. Sendout-Sugar Push
  9. Sendout Sugar Push Left Side Pass Right Side Pass Under Arm Turn
  10. Social Dances
Run time 55 minutes.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »
Get Social Facebook Twitter